To see this site properly, please update your browser. Thank you for your understanding.

facebook twitter

Salto Biennial

Founded in 1970 in Salto, Uruguay

Organizing Committee: María Ambrosoni, Stella Barla, Martha Ferrrari, Paul Bittencourt, Héctor Borrelli.


Last edition of the biennial:

IX Biennial of Salto. From May 14 to July 15, 2011


Source: Official website of the Biennial of Salto.


This post is also available in: Spanish